CONTACT USMEMBERSHIPEXECUTIVE BOARDMEMBER NEWSMEDIA PARTNERS

Host Page

Click here to request more visitor information.

For additional information and to apply for membership, please contact:
membership@coasthost-nc.com

2015 Coast Host Executive Board

Chairperson:

Amanda Justice, Duplin County Tourism – chair.nccoasthost@gmail.com

FAM:

Betsy Rosemann, Goldsboro Wayne County T&T – brosemann@goldsboronc.gov

Membership Chair:

Christina Fernandez – sales@jacksonvilleonline.org

Secretary:

Sierra Jones, Greenville-Pitt County Convention & Visitors Bureau – sjones@greenvillenc.com

Legislative Co-Chairs:

Allen Libby, Surf City Tourism –alibby@townofsurfcity.com

Tammy Proctor, Pender County Tourism – tproctor@pendercountync.gov

Website Sales:

Leila Tabatabaileilatab@hotmail.com

Events/Education:

*Julie Beck, Administrator Coast Host, juliebeck@gmail.com

Public Relations/Marketing:

Donna Hammonds, Swansboro Chamber of Commerce, donna@swansborochamber.org

Past Chair/Treasurer: 

Theresa Carter, Onslow County Tourism – tourd@jacksonvilleonline.org

Social Marketing:

*Salem Clarke, Duplin County Tourism – salem.nccoasthost@gmail.com

* Not a voting board member

 

 
   
 
For additional information and to apply for membership, please contact:
membership@coasthost-nc.com
Host Page

website design by Biz Tools One
coordinated by Front Row Communications

Copyright © CoastHost-NC.com 2016