CONTACT USMEMBERSHIP MEMBER NEWSMEDIA PARTNERS

Media Partners

NC Coast Host Media Partners

Front Row Communications Anne Marie Bass (919) 590-0834 annemarie@frontrowcom.com www.frontrowcom.com
Our State Magazine Diane Martin (366) 286-0600 dmartin@ourstate.com www.ourstate.com
BG Digital Group Cheryl Pigott (252) 726-0169 cherylp@bgdigitalgroup.com www.bgdigitalgroup.com
Guest Quest Vacations Christy Parravano (440) 582-4949 christy@guestquest.com www.guestquest.com
American Main Street Publications Mary Watts (803)739-5074 mary.watts@ecsc.org www.ourstate.com
Southern Living Magazine Kris Schultz (404) 888-1967 kschultz@cherokeemediagroup.com www.southernliving.com
Carolina Publishing & Assoc. Sam Rogers (704) 708-6270 scrpub@aol.com www.carolinaheritageguide.com
The North Carolinian Glenn McVicker (336) 804-0131 Glenn@ohenrymag.com  

 

 
   
 
For additional information and to apply for membership, please contact:
membership@coasthost-nc.com
Host Page

website design by Biz Tools One
coordinated by Front Row Communications

Copyright © CoastHost-NC.com 2016